Egg-Free Marzipan (Vegan + Gluten-Free)

How to Make Marzipan without Egg Whites

Making your own marzipan at home is way simpler than you think—and because this easy recipe calls for agave nectar rather than raw egg whites, it also happens to be vegan as well as gluten-free! This delicious homemade marzipan is ready in minutes and way cheaper than store-bought. Eat it plain, use it in recipes or gift it to loved ones over the holidays!

Read moreEgg-Free Marzipan (Vegan + Gluten-Free)